Skip to main content
  • Homepage
  • Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt

Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®

Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®

Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® is a variety called dwarf, it will reach a maximum adult size of 10m. It is also distinguished by its foliage of a beautiful silvery blue. Its port is erect and very dense, moreover it supports very well the size and can even be spotted regularly.

10 x 4m Upright
Evergreen Silvery blue
Sunny
-15/-20° °C
Isolated, containers, hedges, flowerbeds
Packaging
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by Available quantity Delivery from Desired quantity

Le stock n'est actuellement pas disonible pour ce produit.

The characteristics of the Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.


Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® is a variety developed for its port and especially its small size. It is the smallest of the Gunny, it will reach 10m maximum and will remain very compact with an erect port. Its foliage is fine blue-silver, the leaves are well rounded and fragrant and lengthen with age. The bark is smooth, whitish-grey, it is regularly desqued to reveal a new yellowish to greyish green, sometimes tinged with pink. It is a variety particularly resistant to the cold which enables him to adapt to all the climates.

How to use Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.


This Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® is particularly suitable for small gardens, urban gardens, terraces ... It supports pruning very well and can therefore be maintained at reasonable proportions, or be used as a hedge. 

What advice for successful cultivation of Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.


The Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® is a tree that will appreciate fertile soils slightly acidic and cool. Very fast growing tree it supports pruning very well.

 

Plantes à découvrir

Aller au contenu principal
  • Accueil
  • Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt
Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® - Pépinière La Forêt

Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®

Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®

L'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® est une variété dite naine, elle atteindra à taille adulte 10m au maximum. Il se distingue aussi par son feuillage d'un beau bleu argenté. Son port est érigé et bien dense, de plus il supporte très bien la taille et peut même être recépé régulièrement.

10 x 4m Erigé
Persistant Bleu argenté
Soleil
-15/-20° °C
Isolé, bacs, haies massifs
Conditionnement
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par Qté disponible Livraison à partir de Qtés souhaitées

Le stock n'est actuellement pas disonible pour ce produit.

Les caractéristiques de l'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.

L'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®  est donc une variété développée pour son port et surtout sa petite taille. Il s'agit du plus petit des Gunny, il atteindra 10m au maximum et restera bien compact avec un port érigé. Son feuillage est fin bleu-argenté, les feuilles sont bien rondes et parfumées et s'allongent en vieillissant. L'écorce lisse, gris blanchâtre, elle se désquame régulièrement pour faire apparaître une nouvelle vert jaunâtre à grisâtre, parfois teintée de rose. C'est une variété particulièrement résistante au froid qui lui permet de s'adapter à tous les climats.

Comment utiliser l'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.

Cet Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® est particulièrement adapté au petit jardin, jardin urbain, terrasses... Il supporte très bien la taille et peut donc être maintenu à des proportions raisonable, ou bien être utiliser en haie. 

Quels conseils pour réussir la culture de l'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ®.

L'Eucalyptus Gunny Silverana ® est une arbre qui appréciera les sols fertiles légèrement acide et frais. Arbre à croissance très rapide il supporte très bien la taille.

Plantes à découvrir