Skip to main content
  • Homepage
  • HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt

HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®

HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®

The Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® is a remarkable novelty because of its colour and long flowering period. The panicled flower blooms pale green and then turns white, in summer it turns pink and fades to red in mid-autumn. The flowers are dwarfed, not exceeding 1m in spread, and are very dense and compact.

1 x1m Bushy
Deciduous Green
Half-shade
July to October white degraded red
-20° °C
Massifs, Pots
Packaging
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by Available quantity Delivery from Desired quantity
Packaging GT9
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by min 10 Available quantity 900 Delivery from S35
Packaging GT9
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by min 10 Available quantity 316 Delivery from Immédiat

Characteristics of the HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.
New from Globe Planter, the hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® is distinguished by its flowering and its habit. It blooms from July until October or later. The panicles consist of a multitude of small, densely packed flowers. They appear lime-green, then quickly turn white and after several weeks gradually turn pink until they turn red in late autumn. The Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® is a small variety and will not grow beyond 1m in spread. The stems are drilled and strong enough to support the weight of the flowers.

How to use HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.
The Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® will look great in groups in shrubberies, associated with other Hydrangeas, Camellias and other heathland shrubs. Its low growth rate will allow it to be grown in pots on a terrace.

Some tips for successful cultivation of the HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.
The Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® tolerates sunny situations without the sun being scorching because it will accelerate the blooming of the flowers. So prefer a shady situation and a rich and fresh soil.

Aller au contenu principal
  • Accueil
  • HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt
HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti® - Pépinière La Forêt

HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®

HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®

L'Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® est une nouveauté remarquable par la couleur et la longivité de sa floraison. La fleur paniculée éclos vert pâle et blanchit par la suite, dans l'été elle devient rose et fâne rouge en milieu d'automne. La vairété est dite naine, ele n'excedent pas 1m d'envergure. bien dense et compacte.

1 x1m Arbustif
Caduc Vert
Mi-ombre
Juillet à Octobre blanc degradé rouge
-20° °C
Massifs, Pots
Conditionnement
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par Qté disponible Livraison à partir de Qtés souhaitées
Conditionnement GT9
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par min 10 Qté disponible 850 Livraison à partir de S41
Conditionnement GT9
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par min 10 Qté disponible 816 Livraison à partir de Immédiat
Conditionnement GT9
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par min 10 Qté disponible 612 Livraison à partir de Immédiat

Les caractéristiques de l'HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.

Nouveauté Globe Planter, l'hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® se distingue par sa floraison et son port. La floraison s'épanouit à partir du mois de juillet et se termine en octobre voir plus tard. Les panicules se composent d'une multitude de petites fleurs serrées entre elles, bien denses. Elles apparaissent vert lime puis passent rapidement au blanc et après plusieurs semaines se teintent progressivement de rose jusqu'a finir rouge en fin d'automne. L'Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® est une variété à petit développement et ne dépassera pas les 1m d'envergure. Les tiges sont dréssées et suffisament robustes pour supporter le poids des fleurs.

Comment utiliser l'HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.

L'Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® fera sensation en groupe des les massifs d'arbustes, associé avec d'autres Hortensias, camélias et autres arbustes de terre de bruyère. son faible déveolppement lui permettra d'être cultivé en pot sur une terrasse.

Quel conseils pour réussir la culture de l'HYDRANGEA paniculata Graffiti®.

l'Hydrangea paniculata Graffiti® supporte les situations ensoleillé sans que le soleil soit brulant car il accélèrera la fanaison des fleurs. préférez donc une situation ombragée et un sol riche et frais.