Skip to main content
Géranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt
Géranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt
Geranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt

Geranium Dreamland®

Geranium Dreamland®

A perennial geranium with a delicate pink bloom, which is abundant from June to October. The flowers are single and offer beautiful shades of pale pink veined with darker pink and lightening towards the centre. Its green foliage has a creamy-white border around the edge. Vigorous, it grows in many situations and has a very good resistance to dryness.

35 x 40c m Ground cover
Deciduous Green
indifférent
June to October Pale pink
-15° °C
Flowerbeds, Ground cover, Pots
Packaging
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by Available quantity Delivery from Desired quantity
Packaging GT9
To find out more about our packaging, please visit our young plants' page available from the website header.
Sold by min 10 Available quantity 146 Delivery from Immédiat

Characteristics of the Dreamland® Geranium.


The Dreamland® Cranesbill is a beautiful variety with abundant and uninterrupted flowering from spring to autumn. The flowers are fine and delicate but appear in large numbers from June onwards and stop at the first frost. The flowers are a beautiful pearly pink with darker pink to purple stripes. The foliage is dark green, slightly indented with a fine white, cream border.

How to use the Dreamland® Geranium.


The Dreamland® Cranesbill is an excellent ground cover plant that can withstand all situations and is drought resistant. It could be planted in association with other geraniums, flowering perennials such as Achillea Peter Cottontail, Heuchères, Bergenias, Campanulas...

Advice on how to grow the Dreamland® Geranium successfully.


Hardy, vigorous and resistant to dryness, the Dreamland® Geranium will do well in all situations. When planting it, make sure to provide it with good compost to help it get started and regular watering for the first few months.

Aller au contenu principal
Géranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt
Géranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt
Geranium Dreamland® - Pépinière La Forêt

Geranium Dreamland®

Geranium Dreamland®

Géranium vivace à la floraison rose délicate ; abondante, elle s'étends de Juin à Octobre. Les fleurs sont simples et offrent de belles nuances de rose pâle nervuré de rose plus foncé et s'éclaircissant vers le centre. Son feuillage vert possède un liseré blanc-crème sur le contour. Vigoureux il pousse dans de nombreuses situations et a une très bonne résistance au sec.

35 x 40c m Couvre-sol
Caduc Vert
indifférent
Juin à Octobre Rose pâle
-15° °C
Massifs, Couvre-sol, Pots
Conditionnement
Pour en savoir plus sur nos conditionnements, consulter la page jeunes plants accessible depuis l’entête du site
Vendu par Qté disponible Livraison à partir de Qtés souhaitées

Le stock n'est actuellement pas disonible pour ce produit.

Les caractéristiques du Géranium Dreamland®.

Le Géranium Dreamland® est  une belle variété à la floraison abondante et ininterrompue du printemps à l'automne. Les fleurs sont fines et délicates mais appariassent en nombre dès le mois de juin et s'arrètent aux premières gelées. Les fleurs sont d'un beau rose nacré et strié de rose plus foncé à pourpre. Le feuillage est vert sombre, légèrement découpé avec un fin liseré blanc, crème sur le contour. .

Comment utiliser le Géranium Dreamland®.

Le Géranium Dreamland® est un excellent couvre sol qui supporte toutes les situations et résiste à la sècheresse. Il pourrait être planté  en association d'autres géraniums, vivaces à fleurs comme les Achillea Peter Cottontail, Heuchères, Bergenias, Campanules...

Quels conseils pour réussir la culture du Géranium Dreamland®.

Rustique, vigoureux et résistant au sec, le Géranium Dreamland® se plaira dans toutes les situation. On veillera à la plantation à lui apporter un bon compost afin de l'aider à démarrer et un arrosage réguliers les premiers mois.